

Tiverton Historical Society 2021

Officers

aroline Wilkie Wordell
hn Manchester
Silvia
ary Jane Cobb
nanda Carr

Directors

1 yr term	Susan Anderson
2 yr term	Alice Angelini
3 yr term	Douglas Gray Tova Ibbotson

Director Emeritus Victor St. Laurent

Committee Chairs

Chace-Cory House & Grounds – John Manchester Membership – Mary Jane Cobb Collections – Caroline Wordell Outreach/Education – Susan Anderson Communications – Caroline Wordell/Susan Anderson